Wiseman Education
   Choose Your Book  Book Details  
   Book Details
Name Seekers: Great Bear Lake
Suggested Grade S4
Author Erin Hunter
Author's Background "Erin Hunter is the pseudonym of five people: Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, Tui T. Sutherland, Gillian Phillips, and Inbali Iserles, as well as editor Victoria Holmes. Together, they write the Warriors series as well as the Seekers and Survivors series. Erin Hunter is working on a new series now called Bravelands.
Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having a great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior, shaped by her interest in astronomy and standing stones."
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Category English
Description Three young bear cubs-one black, one polar, and one grizzly-and a mysterious shape-shifting bear have each been following a path toward a mystical destination. All four bears are finally united at the sacred Great Bear Lake, where bears gather to celebrat


Copyright © 2010-2018 Wiseman Education. All Rights Reserved.